Name(A~Z) Education Title EmailDepartment
Chen Dongying Ph.D Professor dychen@simm.ac.cn Center of pharmaceutical quality control and solid-state chemistry research
Chen Kaixian Ph.D Professor kxchen@simm.ac.cn Drug Discovery and Design Center
Chen Xiaohua Ph.D Professor xhchen@simm.ac.cn Department of Medicinal Chemistry
Chen Xiaoyan Ph.D Professor xychen@simm.ac.cn Center for Drug Metabolism Research
Dai Huixiong Ph.D Professor hxdai@simm.ac.cn Department of Medicinal Chemistry
Ding Jian Ph.D Professor jding@simm.ac.cn Department of Pharmacology I
Ding Kan Ph.D Professor dingkan@simm.ac.cn Department of Pharmacology Ⅲ
Duan Wenhu Ph.D Professor whduan@simm.ac.cn Department of Medicinal Chemistry
Feng Linyin Ph.D Professor lyfeng@simm.ac.cn Department of Pharmacology Ⅱ
Gan Yong Ph.D Professor ygan@mail.shcnc.ac.cn Center for Drug Delivery Research
Gao Zhaobing Ph.D Professor zbgao@simm.ac.cn Key Laboratory of Receptor Research
Geng Meiyu Ph.D Professor mygeng@simm.ac.cn Department of PharmacologyⅠ
Gu Jiande Ph.D Professor jdgu@mail.shcnc.ac.cn Drug Discovery and Design Center
Guo Dean Ph.D Professor daguo@mail.shcnc.ac.cn Research Center for Modernization of Traditional Chinese Medicine
Guo Yuewei Ph.D Professor ywguo@simm.ac.cn Department of Natural Products Chemistry
<< >>