Location: Home> Staff>Services
  • Services

Administration:

CHEN Chaoyong 

chen@ihns.ac.cn 

CHEN Yan 

chenyan@ihns.ac.cn 

DAI Dan 

daidan@ihns.ac.cn 

FAN Yong 

fy8130@126.com 

HUANG Haiyan 

huanghy@ihns.ac.cn 

HUO Tingting 

huott@ihns.ac.n 

JI Qiao 

jiqiao@ihns.ac.cn 

LI Anguo 

lianguo@ihns.ac.cn 

LI Lin 

lilin@ihns.ac.cn 

LI Yingxin 

liyx@ihns.ac.cn 

LU Ling 

luling@ihns.ac.cn 

LUO Fenghe 

luofh@ihns.ac.cn 

PENG Dongling 

pengdl@ihns.ac.cn 

WANG Hong 

wanghong@ihns.ac.cn 

WANG Jianjun 

wangjj@ihns.ac.cn 

WANG Ying 

wangying@ihns.ac.cn 

YUAN Liguo 

ylg@ihns.ac.cn 

ZHANG Haiquan 

zhanghq@ihns.ac.cn 

ZHANG Pei 

zhangpei@ihns.ac.cn 

ZHANG Qing 

zhangqing@ihns.ac.cn 

ZHANG Wei 

zhangwei@ihns.ac.cn 

ZHANG Zonghe 

zhangzh@ihns.ac.cn 

 

Library:

CHENG Zhanjing 

chzhj001@ihns.ac.cn 

GAO Feng 

gaofeng@ihns.ac.cn 

SUN Xianbin 

sunxianbin@ihns.ac.cn 

WANG Junxiu 

  

WANG Lingyan 

wly@ihns.ac.cn 

YIN Ping 

yingping@ihns.ac.cn 

ZHU Jing 

jing0311@163.com 

 

Lab:

GUAN Xiaowu 

gxiaowu@ihns.ac.cn 

WU Shilei 

wushilei@ihns.ac.cn 

Journals:

AI Suzhen 

bianjibuai@163.com 

QU Baokun 

qubaokun@ihns.ac.cn 

FAN Geyang 

fangy@ihns.ac.cn 

WANG Chuanchao 

chuanchao0207@163.com